Skip to main content

Error: 'Order number has already been discarded as an unused number'

When attempting to open a Sales / Purchase / Works order, a message is displayed stating: {Order number} has already been discarded as an unused number

A
Written by Andrew McNeice

The order number has erroneously been discarded as unused - probably due to a system crash or connection error.
Please ask this to be passed to your ASC support team.

Did this answer your question?