Occasionally, the user folders used in the screen view of Access Supply Chain (ASC) may become corrupt. This can be as a result of a number of issues such as an unexpected crash, or network outage. Resetting to default settings can also solve a number of errors - particularly if only one user is affected.
The Restore Windows Layout option will completely reset the user's profile on the computer. Saved searches, enquiry screen preferences and custom transaction forms will need to be re-applied.
You may also need to clear the users cache
Restore Windows Layout.
Close all open windows within Access Supply Chain.
Click File, Window Layout, Restore Window Layout. A dialog appears.
Click OK.
